Join Zoom Meeting through below link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87843686630

Meeting ID: 878 4368 6630

India – 3.00 pm
Dubai – 1.30 pm
Singapore – 5.30 pm

Pakistan: 2:30 pm
Afghanistan: 2.00 pm
Iraq/Kuwait: 12:30 pm
Sri Lanka: 3.00 pm
Malaysia/Philippines: 5:30 pm
Nepal: 3:15 pm

 

Youtube Direct URL – 

Scroll to top